Call Us: 01785 818541
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At The Flower Room we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers made my cousin day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2018

great service thanks

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2018

Beautiful flowers. My daughter loved them thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jan, 2018

The florist is just around the corner from my Sister in Law , so know the shop well. Excellent Service and flowers delivered are always beautiful . Well Done.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2018

Mum very pleased with her birthday flowers, me very pleased with same day service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jan, 2018

The recipient of the plant was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Excellent service, delivered to partners work, made her very happy, & received great comments & interest from colleagues! Couldn’t ask for more. Thankyou! J.S

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2017

Amazingly wonderfully fantastic as always! My favourite florists, I wouldn’t use any other! ❤️ Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Oct, 2017

My mum love the flowers that she got for her birthday. Thank you again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2017

Delivered when promised. Beautiful flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2017

Excellent service and very prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2017

So fast and good website

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2017

Flowers were ordered last minute in the early hours of the morning to be delivered that morning for a Wedding! I didn't see the bouquet but the bride said they were beautiful and they arrived on time. Highly recommend. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2017

Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2017

Flowers ordered and delivered within an hour! They were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2017

The flowers were lovely and the recipient delighted with them...but I had chosen particular colours of pale pinks and creams and the arrangement was in white and deep pink which was not the pastel colours ordered. The container was similar to the photo but not the same. Whilst the flowers were nice I was disappointed that after giving much thought to my choice, the delivery was so very different.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2017