Call Us: 01785 818541
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At The Flower Room we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The recipient (my mum) said that the flower arrangement was magnificent, they went out of their way to adhere to my request and brought happiness to my mum who had been very unwell.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

My elderly relative was so very happy for the beautiful flowers received. It’s always difficult sending something when your on the other side of the world but I very happy with all aspects of my order thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

Lovely flowers and excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Dec, 2018

excellent quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Dec, 2018

My family were very impressed with the flowers and the lovely glass vase. They said they were stunning. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Oct, 2018

Very quick and accomodating

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2018

The recipient is very happy and I saw a photo of the flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2018

flower arrangement was perfect . will definitely use again , thank you .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2018

Excellent service and beautiful array, long lasting too. Would thoroughly recommend this service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

Fabulous - thank you - lovely bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2019

They are great and really helpful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2019

Does what it says on the tin

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

Good value and a beautiful arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

My mother loved the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2019

Great service, beautiful bouquet, attentive delivery. 10/10

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2019

Very impressed with the efficient service.
The recipient was thrilled with her flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Mar, 2019

good flowers delivered in the time requested

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Feb, 2019

Really speedy delivery within 4 hours of ordering. My sister in law was delighted with the arrangement. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2019

Beautiful flowers as requested for a very special occassion.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2019