Call Us: 01785 818541
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At The Flower Room we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My family were very impressed with the flowers and the lovely glass vase. They said they were stunning. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Oct, 2018

Very quick and accomodating

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2018

The recipient is very happy and I saw a photo of the flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2018

flower arrangement was perfect . will definitely use again , thank you .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2018

very helpfu staff

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2018

My mum who had been in hospital for several weeks . Was absolutely thrilled to receive the beautiful flowers from the flower room stone . Thank you so much will definitely use again x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2018

Lovely owner rang me to check if the current seasonal flowers/ containers that she has in stock were okay for the flower arrangement i wanted. Flowers came in the morning beautifully arranged for the family member i ordered for. 10/10 will definitely be buying them again from here when i need them in this area again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2018

My recipient was so thrilled and happy with the flowers. They were absolutely beautiful, I can't thank you enough!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2018

Very straightforward to order online and flowers were beautifully presented and delivered the same day as requested, my wife loved them, many thanks, will definitely recommend to friends.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2018

Beautiful vibrant flowers. Very much like the picture on the website. Reasonably priced. Receipient was delighted. Couldn't ask for anything more

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2018

Beautiful flowers and the photo was a true representation of what was delivered. My Mum was thrilled.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2018

Great value for money, fast delivery, will definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2018

Recipient was very pleased with the flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2018

Always beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Gorgeous flowers. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Quick delivery, gorgeous flowers, excellent communication throughout the process. Ordered from US and delivered to UK family within a couple of hours!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Great service, the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Mother was pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers made my cousin day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2018