Call Us 01785 818541

Reviews for The Flower Room in Stone

At The Flower Room we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers and excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2021

As we haven't seen what was delivered as previously explained, we can only fairly assume all was well.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2021

A beautiful bouquet, mother very happy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2021

At one of their busiest time of the year the beautiful bouquet was delivered in a good spirited and timely manner. Another triumph by 'The Flower Room'.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Easy ordering, speedy service and beautiful flowers delivered same day! Thank you

5/5

Mrs Walters - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2021

Always excellent. Thanks again

5/5

Mr Grimes - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

They were very helpful, quick in contacting me about the order, delivered on time and the flowers are lovely. Very good service overall, thanks!

5/5

Miss Bostock - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2021

Amazing . Great service

5/5

Mr Ward - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2021

Thanks so much for getting this delivery done so quickly! When ordering from overseas one never knows if all will be smooth and in this case, it certainly was! I know the recipient loved the flowers! Thanks again!

5/5

Barbara - D2f Review

7th Mar, 2021

All booked on line and flowers and delivery were excellent - just as expected

5/5

Mr Boden - D2f Review

4th Mar, 2021