Call Us: 01785 818541
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At The Flower Room we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful vibrant flowers. Very much like the picture on the website. Reasonably priced. Receipient was delighted. Couldn't ask for anything more

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2018

Beautiful flowers and the photo was a true representation of what was delivered. My Mum was thrilled.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2018

Great value for money, fast delivery, will definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2018

Recipient was very pleased with the flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2018

Always beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Gorgeous flowers. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Quick delivery, gorgeous flowers, excellent communication throughout the process. Ordered from US and delivered to UK family within a couple of hours!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Great service, the flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Mother was pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers made my cousin day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2018

great service thanks

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2018

Beautiful flowers. My daughter loved them thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jan, 2018

The florist is just around the corner from my Sister in Law , so know the shop well. Excellent Service and flowers delivered are always beautiful . Well Done.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2018

Mum very pleased with her birthday flowers, me very pleased with same day service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jan, 2018

The recipient of the plant was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Excellent service, delivered to partners work, made her very happy, & received great comments & interest from colleagues! Couldn’t ask for more. Thankyou! J.S

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2017

Amazingly wonderfully fantastic as always! My favourite florists, I wouldn’t use any other! ❤️ Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Oct, 2017

My mum love the flowers that she got for her birthday. Thank you again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2017

Delivered when promised. Beautiful flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2017