Call Us: 01785 818541
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At The Flower Room we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent service, delivered to partners work, made her very happy, & received great comments & interest from colleagues! Couldn’t ask for more. Thankyou! J.S

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2017

Amazingly wonderfully fantastic as always! My favourite florists, I wouldn’t use any other! ❤️ Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Oct, 2017

My mum love the flowers that she got for her birthday. Thank you again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2017

Delivered when promised. Beautiful flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2017

Excellent service and very prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2017

So fast and good website

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2017

Flowers were ordered last minute in the early hours of the morning to be delivered that morning for a Wedding! I didn't see the bouquet but the bride said they were beautiful and they arrived on time. Highly recommend. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2017

Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2017

Flowers ordered and delivered within an hour! They were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2017

The flowers were lovely and the recipient delighted with them...but I had chosen particular colours of pale pinks and creams and the arrangement was in white and deep pink which was not the pastel colours ordered. The container was similar to the photo but not the same. Whilst the flowers were nice I was disappointed that after giving much thought to my choice, the delivery was so very different.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2017

Very pleased with the service thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2017

Amazing flowers, delivered promptly, and wonderful communication when I needed to amend delivery details. Thank you so much Flower Room!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2017

So easy to arrange delivery to my mum for mothers day. Im living in Canada and wanted to send her flowers, searched places near her house and this shop came up. Lots of beautiful choices and great prices. Thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2017

10/10 always on time, and lovely range of flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Flowers were lovely and vase was brilliant to use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2017

Great price and service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Feb, 2017